Els examens per 2017-18 són els següents. Poden cambiar-se


ExamDate of the examPrice*Final date of enrolment* Results available * Latest date
 Young Learners of English
(YLE) open session

Monday 25th June
Starters €58.00
Movers €60.00
Flyers €63.00
 
  A2 - KEY
  (KET)
Thursday 7th June
Tuesday 24th July
Saturday 13th October
Friday 7th December
€94.00*
€94.00*
€94.00*
€94.00*
9th May
27th June
13th September
7th November
  A2-  KEY for Schools
  (KET for Schools)
Saturday 19th May
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 9th June

€94.00*
€94.00*
€94.00*

18th April
25th April
9th May

   B1 -PRELIMINARY
 
  (PET)

Friday 25th May
Saturday 16th June
Thursday 5th July (computer-based)
Tuesday 24th July
Saturday 13th October
Friday 7th December
€102.00*
€102.00*
€102.00*
€102.00*
€102.00*
€102.00*
25th April
16th May
26th June
27th June
13th September
7th November
  B1 - PRELIMINARY for Schools
 
(PET for Schools)
   (max. age 18)*
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 9th June
Thurs. 21st June (computer-based)
Saturday 23rd June

€102.00*
€102.00*
€102.00*
€102.00*

25th April
9th May
12th June
23rd May

    B2 - FIRST
  
(FCE)
Sat 26th May (computer-based)
Saturday 9th June
Saturady 23rd June
Thursday 26th July
Thursday 23rd August
Saturday 13th October
Saturday 15th December
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
16th May
9th May
23rd May
27th June
25th July
13th September
15th November
  
 B2 - FIRST for Schools
 
(max. Age 18)*


Saturday 26th May
Saturday 9th June
Saturday 30th June
Saturday 17th November
Saturday 1st December
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
25th April
9th May
30th May
17th October
31st October
 
   C1 - ADVANCED
  
(CAE)

Saturday 19th May
Saturday 23rd June
Wednesday 25th July
Friday 24th August

€202.00*
€202.00*
€202.00*
€202.00*
18th April
23rd May
23rd June
25th July
  C2 - PROFICIENCY
 
(CPE)
Thursday 14th June
Saturday 14th July (Computer-based)
€208.00*

€208.00*
13th May

-
  BUSINESS ENGLISH
    B1 Preliminary
    B2 Vantage

Saturday 9th June
Saturday 2nd June

€102.00
€188.00*
TEACHER KNOWLEDGE TEST 
 (TKT) Module 2
  (TKT) Module 3
€60.00*
€60.00*

* Numero mínim de 4 candidats per exàmen.

* Tots els examens son en format convencional (paper-based) tret dels que posen "Computer-based" que es fan amb ordinador.

* Es pot fer inscripcions després de la data límit previ pagament d'un recàrrec. Contacta'ns.

* El número de candidats pels exàmens "computer-based" és limitat.

* No s'acceptaran majors de 18 anys pels exàmens "for schools".


 cambridge.lleida@yahoo.com

 


top