Els examens per 2017-18 són els següents. Poden cambiar-se


ExamDate of the examPrice*Final date of enrolment* Results available * Latest date
   Young Learners of English
(YLE) open session

Monday 25th June
Starters €58.00
Movers €60.00
Flyers €63.00
 
  KEY ENGLISH TEST - A2
  (KET)
Friday 1st December
Thursday 7th June
Tuesday 24th July
€94.00*
€94.00*
€94.00*
2nd November
9th May
27th June
  KEY for Schools - A2
  (KET for Schools)
Saturday 19th May
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 9th June

€94.00*
€94.00*
€94.00*

18th April
25th April
9th May

   PRELIMINARY
   PET - B1
Friday 1st December
Saturday 17th March
Saturday 16th June
Tuesday 24th July
€102.00*
€102.00*
€102.00*
€102.00*
2nd November
14th February
16th May
27th June
  PRELIMINARY for Schools- B1
  (PET for Schools)

   (max. age 18)*
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 9th June
Saturday 23rd June

€102.00*
€102.00*
€102.00*

25th April
9th May
23rd May

    FIRST - B2
   (FCE)
Saturday 9th December
Sat 20th January (computer-based)
Friday 16th March
Sat 26th May (computer-based)
Saturday 9th June
Saturady 23rd June
Thursday 26th July
Thursday 23rd August
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
2nd November
10th January
14th February
16th May
9th May
23rd May
27th June
25th July
   FIRST for Schools - B2
 
(max. Age 18)*
Saturday 18th November
Saturday 2nd December
Saturday 17th March
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 9th June
Saturday 30th June
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
€188.00*
19th October
2nd November
14th February
25th April
9th May
30th May
 
   ADVANCED - C1
   (CAE)

Saturday 2nd December
Saturday 20th January (computer-based)
Saturday 17th March
Saturday 19th May
Saturday 23rd June
Wednesday 25th July
Friday 24th August

€202.00*
€202.00*

€202.00*
€202.00*
€202.00*
€202.00*
€202.00*
1st November
11th January

15th February
18th April
23rd May
23rd June
25th July
  PROFICIENCY - C2
  (CPE)
Saturday 2nd December
Thursday 14th June
Saturday 14th July (Computer-based)
€208.00*
€208.00*

€208.00*
1st November
13th May

-
  BUSINESS ENGLISH
  (BEC) Preliminary (B1)
  (BEC) Vantage (B2)

Saturday 12th April (computer-based)
Saturday 12th April
(computer-based)


€102.00

€188.00*
TEACHER KNOWLEDGE TEST 
 (TKT) Module 2
  (TKT) Module 3
€60.00*
€60.00*

* Numero mínim de 4 candidats per exàmen.

* Tots els examens son en format convencional (paper-based) tret dels que posen "Computer-based" que es fan amb ordinador.

* Es pot fer inscripcions després de la data límit previ pagament d'un recàrrec. Contacta'ns.

* El número de candidats pels exàmens "computer-based" és limitat.

* No s'acceptaran majors de 18 anys pels exàmens "for schools".


 cambridge.lleida@yahoo.com

 


top